Label: Elektra ‎– EKS-75007, Rhino Records (2) ‎– RHI-1-74881-5, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 519557
Series: Rhino Vinyl – R1 519557
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 14 Sep 2009
Notes: This reissue is pressed on 180-gram high quality virgin vinyl presenting the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman.

TracklistShow Credits

Hard Rock Cafe
A1Roadhouse Blues4:08
A2Waiting For The Sun4:02
A3You Make Me Real2:54
A4Peace Frog2:51
A5Blue Sunday2:10
A6Ship Of Fools3:17
Morrison Hotel
B1Land Ho!4:14
B2The Spy4:21
B3Queen Of The Highway2:52
B4Indian Summer2:37
B5Maggie M’Gill4:21

Out of stock

SKU: ROC-DOO-MOR Categories: , Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight1 kg
Dimensions12 x 0.3 x 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DOORS/MORRISON HOTEL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *